Contacts

For further information contact HERA (hera.hera@att.net).

>About

>Resources

>Newsletter

>Conferences

>Journal

>Donate

>Join

>Member News pers

>Calls for Papers

>Sponsorhip

Follow HERA on Facebook and always get the latest news on the Humanities.

Officers Board of Directors

President: Barry Peterson*
(barrynpeterson@gmail.com)

Attorney: Geoffrey M. Faust* (geoffrey.faust@gmail.com)

Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer: Marcia Green* (mgreen@sfsu.edu)

Secretary: Geoffrey Green* (ggreen@sfsu.edu)

Web Maestro: Doré Ripley* (dore.ripley@gmail.com)

Board Members

Edmund Cueva*
(cuevae@uhd.edu)

Sarita Cannon*
(sncannon@sfsu.edu)

Colleen Coughlin* (colleen.coughlin@davenport.edu)

Henry Sayre* (henry.sayre@osucascades.edu)

Neil Shepard* (neil.shepard@davenport.edu)

Therese Tomaszek* (ttomaszek@davenport.edu)

* = Voting Members of the Board of Directors

 

Membership Chair: Britney Broyles (britney.broyles@gmail.com)

Publicity: Portia Hopkins (portia.barker@yahoo.com)

Newsletter Editor: Erin R. McCoy (emccoy03@gmail.com)

Book Exhibit Coordinator: William E. Grim (wgrim@ juno.com)

Interdisciplinary Humanities Executive Editor: Ron Weber (rweber@utep.edu)

Interdisciplinary Humanities Co-Editor: Stephen Husarik (stephen.husarik@uafs.edu)

Interdisciplinary Humanities Co-Editor: Lee Ann Westman (leeann.westman@rutgers.edu)